Recensioni libri

Josephine Cox

Josephine Cox biografia

Recensione

Foto

Libri


Autori
A B C D E F G
H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U
V W X Y Z

Scrittori presenti: 20346

Menu

Recensioni libri
News
Autori del giorno
Top20
Le vostre Recensioni
Newsletters
Percorsi Narrativi
I nostri feed RSS
I premi Nobel per la letteratura
Albo d'oro Premio Strega
Albo d'oro Premio Campiello

Outcast (Emma Grady Sagas Book 1) (English Edition)


Josephine Cox Libri


A breathtaking historical romance of loss, love, and heartbreak in eighteenth century Britain When Emma Grady finds herself orphaned one fateful night in 1860, she is left at the mercy of her devious aunt and cruel uncle Caleb Crowther. A feared Lancashire Justice, Caleb Crowther is a womaniser and a gambler, and now the inheritance due Emma is as much in his hands as is the beautiful girl herself. But Caleb lives in fear of the past, for how did Emma?s mother mysteriously die? And what is the reason behind the family?s hatred for the river people? History seems likely to repeat itself when Emma falls desperately in love with Marlow Tanner, a young barge captain. For Marlow and Emma, it is an impossible love ? a love made in Heaven but one which could carry them both to Hell. The first heart-wrenching book in The Emma Grady Sagas, perfect for fans of Lisa Wingate and Fiona Davis ?Cox?s talent as a storyteller never lets you escape? Daily Mail ?Driven and passionate? The Sunday Times ?One of the country's best-loved storytellers? Prima
 
Editore:
: pagine
Data di pubblicazione:--
Lingua:
Prezzo di copertina: EUR
Risparmio:
Ordina  Ordina il libro su Amazon
 
 
Scrivi una recensione a Scrivi una recensione a
 
Torna all'elenco dei libri
 

Josephine Cox I Libri Biografia Recensione Le foto

Ti piace la scrittura creativa, la poesia e parlare di letteratura? Perche' non vieni sul forum di zam per incontrare nuovi amici con la tua passione!

 Ora puoi inserire le news di zam.it sul tuo sito.
Pubblica le news

ULTIME NEWS
Premio Sulmona di giornalismo
[28-09-2018]
Mangia come scrivi: e la cena diventa spettacolo
[17-09-2018]
settimana dal 17 al 21 settembre 2018 a Fahrenheit
[17-09-2018]
La settimana di Fahrenheit
[11-09-2018]
Portoday 2018 una giornata dedicata alla scrittura a Treviso
[11-09-2018]
La prossima settimana a Fahrenheit da lunedi 3 settembre
[01-09-2018]
Riapre il Cinema Spazio Oberdan di Milano dal 16 agosto. Il Programma
[17-08-2018]
La prossima settimana a Fahrenheit da luned 13 agosto
[10-08-2018]
Leggi le altre News