Recensioni libri

Cyn Balog

Cyn Balog biografia

Recensione

Foto

Libri


Autori
A B C D E F G
H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U
V W X Y Z

Scrittori presenti: 20379

Menu

Recensioni libri
News
Autori del giorno
Top20
Le vostre Recensioni
Newsletters
Percorsi Narrativi
I nostri feed RSS
I premi Nobel per la letteratura
Albo d'oro Premio Strega
Albo d'oro Premio Campiello

That Night


Cyn Balog Libri


The perfect teen thriller for readers of One of Us Is Lying and The Darkest Corners! Some secrets are best left buried... It's been a year since Hailey's boyfriend Declan died, and Hailey is still far from okay. She's lost almost all her friends, her grades are falling, and she pretty much lives wrapped up in bed. Everyone says Declan's death was a suicide-after all, his father's gun was found near his body-but Hailey knows that the happy, confident Declan she knew would never do that. She's positive. The problem is, she can't remember anything from the day he died. Kane, Declan's stepbrother and Hailey's best friend, thinks that everyone should move on-why relive the pain? But when Hailey sees a strange picture with a threatening message amongst Declan's belongings, she's convinced she has proof that there's more to the story. Hailey starts searching for answers and throws herself into memories her subconscious tried to make her forget...and the deeper she looks, the more she remembers. But the truth she uncovers will be more dangerous and more devastating than she could have ever imagined. "Downright chilling... A twisted, engrossing tale."-Kirkus
 
Editore:
: pagine
Data di pubblicazione:--
Lingua:
Prezzo di copertina: EUR
Risparmio:
Ordina  Ordina il libro su Amazon
 
 
Scrivi una recensione a Scrivi una recensione a
 
Torna all'elenco dei libri
 

Cyn Balog I Libri Biografia Recensione Le foto

Ti piace la scrittura creativa, la poesia e parlare di letteratura? Perche' non vieni sul forum di zam per incontrare nuovi amici con la tua passione!

 Ora puoi inserire le news di zam.it sul tuo sito.
Pubblica le news

ULTIME NEWS
Quando le montagne cantano
[26-08-2021]
C'era una volta il re fiamma
[24-08-2021]
La ragazza del treno
[17-08-2021]
Gianluca Gotto, nomade digitale
[14-08-2021]
L'ora pi fredda
[13-08-2021]
Nomadland
[12-08-2021]
Mio fratello rincorre i dinosauri
[11-08-2021]
Old
[11-08-2021]
Leggi le altre News