Recensioni libri

John Mann

John Mann biografia

Recensione

Foto

Libri


Autori
A B C D E F G
H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U
V W X Y Z

Scrittori presenti: 20382

Menu

Recensioni libri
News
Autori del giorno
Top20
Le vostre Recensioni
Newsletters
Percorsi Narrativi
I nostri feed RSS
I premi Nobel per la letteratura
Albo d'oro Premio Strega
Albo d'oro Premio Campiello

Steel Fear: An unputdownable thriller: 1


John Mann Libri


An aircraft carrier adrift with a crew the size of a small town. A murderer in their midst. And the disgraced Navy SEAL who must track him down...?Sensationally good ? an instant classic, maybe an instant legend? Lee Child The moment Navy SEAL sniper Finn sets foot on the USS Abraham Lincoln, it?s clear something is deeply wrong. Leadership is weak. Morale is low. And when crew members start disappearing one by one, what at first seems like a random string of suicides soon reveals something far more sinister: there?s a serial killer on board. Suspicion falls on newcomer Finn. After all, he?s being sent home in disgrace, recalled from the field under the dark cloud of a mission gone wrong. He?s also a lone wolf, haunted by his past. Finding the killer offers a chance at redemption... if he can stay alive long enough to prove it isn?t him. A gripping and high-octane thriller from New York Times bestselling writing team of Navy SEAL Brandon Webb and award-winning author John David Mann, Steel Fear is perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor and Adam Hamdy. ?An edge-of-your-seat thriller ... once you get going there?s no stopping? Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author ?For readers who can?t resist a bureaucracy-battling action hero, there?s a new kid on the block? Booklist [Starred review] ?That more thrillers are to come from these authors will be welcome news to readers who appreciate carefully plotted and intelligent suspense? Publishers Weekly [Starred review]
 
Editore:
: pagine
Data di pubblicazione:--
Lingua:
Prezzo di copertina: EUR
Risparmio:
Ordina  Ordina il libro su Amazon
 
 
Scrivi una recensione a Scrivi una recensione a
 
Torna all'elenco dei libri
 

John Mann I Libri Biografia Recensione Le foto

Ti piace la scrittura creativa, la poesia e parlare di letteratura? Perche' non vieni sul forum di zam per incontrare nuovi amici con la tua passione!

 Ora puoi inserire le news di zam.it sul tuo sito.
Pubblica le news

ULTIME NEWS
Quando le montagne cantano
[26-08-2021]
C'era una volta il re fiamma
[24-08-2021]
La ragazza del treno
[17-08-2021]
Gianluca Gotto, nomade digitale
[14-08-2021]
L'ora pi fredda
[13-08-2021]
Nomadland
[12-08-2021]
Mio fratello rincorre i dinosauri
[11-08-2021]
Old
[11-08-2021]
Leggi le altre News