Recensioni libri

Jina Bacarr

Jina Bacarr biografia

Recensione

Foto

Libri


Autori
A B C D E F G
H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U
V W X Y Z

Scrittori presenti: 20342

Menu

Recensioni libri
News
Autori del giorno
Top20
Le vostre Recensioni
Newsletters
Percorsi Narrativi
I nostri feed RSS
I premi Nobel per la letteratura
Albo d'oro Premio Strega
Albo d'oro Premio Campiello

The Runaway Girl


Jina Bacarr Libri


Two women hold the keys to his heart. Only one will survive that fateful night... When Ava O?Reilly is wrongly accused of stealing from her employer, she has no option but to flee Ireland. The law is after her, and she has only one chance at escape - the Titanic. Aboard the ship of dreams, she runs straight into the arms of Captain 'Buck' Blackthorn, a dashing gentleman gambler who promises to be her protector. He is intrigued by her Irish beauty and manages to disguise her as the maid of his good friend, the lovely Countess of Marbury. Little does he realise, that the Countess is also in love with him. As the fateful night approaches, tragedy strikes further when Ava is separated from Buck, and must make a daring choice that will change her life forever... A sweeping, emotional historical romance set aboard the Titanic, perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Suzanne Goldring. This is a revised and fully updated edition of a novel previously published as Titanic Rhapsody. What readers are saying about The Runaway Girl: 'A fantastic Titanic take woven in with a great portrayal of love, friendship, and even forgiveness. I would have rather seen this as a movie than the Jack and Rose story!!!' 'Oh how I adored this story... From start to finish I was enchanted with the story and the characters and all the finer details describing the ship, clothes and scenery.' 'A breathtaking romance that is sure to stay with you long after reading' 'Perfect for historical fiction and romance fans.' 'A mesmerizing romance that is sure to sweep you off your feet and take you away to another place, another time.' 'A fabulous book you won't want to miss' 'You will start to love the favorable characters and the great storyline' 'I was enchanted with the story' 'Oh how I adored this story'
 
Editore:
: pagine
Data di pubblicazione:--
Lingua:
Prezzo di copertina: EUR
Risparmio:
Ordina  Ordina il libro su Amazon
 
 
Scrivi una recensione a Scrivi una recensione a
 
Torna all'elenco dei libri
 

Jina Bacarr I Libri Biografia Recensione Le foto

Ti piace la scrittura creativa, la poesia e parlare di letteratura? Perche' non vieni sul forum di zam per incontrare nuovi amici con la tua passione!

 Ora puoi inserire le news di zam.it sul tuo sito.
Pubblica le news

ULTIME NEWS
Eugenio Barba e Julia Varley a incontri possibili
[08-04-2021]
Pi libri pi liberi torna a Roma dal 4 all8 dicembre
[07-04-2021]

[11-03-2021]
Incontri possibili con Paola Barbato
[25-02-2021]
Primitivo la nuova personale di Simone Cametti
[14-01-2021]
Festival Bach Montreal 2020
[26-11-2020]
Grande successo del Festival Insieme
[05-10-2020]
LAMO, LA LETTURA
[30-09-2020]
Leggi le altre News