Recensioni libri

Brenda Jagger

Brenda Jagger biografia

Recensione

Foto

Libri


Autori
A B C D E F G
H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U
V W X Y Z

Scrittori presenti: 20379

Menu

Recensioni libri
News
Autori del giorno
Top20
Le vostre Recensioni
Newsletters
Percorsi Narrativi
I nostri feed RSS
I premi Nobel per la letteratura
Albo d'oro Premio Strega
Albo d'oro Premio Campiello

Flint and Roses (Barforth Trilogy Book 2) (English Edition)


Brenda Jagger Libri


Faith Aycliffe knows what she wants and refuses to substitute what she needs to get it. But 19th-century Yorkshire is a man?s world and Faith merely a pawn in the games of ambitious men. Torn between the love of two men, Nicolas Barforth and his brother, Blaize, Faith must choose: Nicholas, possessive, ruthless and knows how to get everything out of success except happiness, or Blaize, who doesn?t share Faith?s adventurous spirit, but is witty, audacious and a lover of beautiful things. Wool-manufacturers and mill-owners, the Barforths are in conflict of their own with the old landed gentry. Now, as their lives full of love, hatred and struggle interweave, it may just be Faith who decides their destiny. The second novel in the Barforth Trilogy, this gripping family saga is perfect for fans of Sandy Taylor, Katie Flynn and Josephine Cox.
 
Editore:
: pagine
Data di pubblicazione:--
Lingua:
Prezzo di copertina: EUR
Risparmio:
Ordina  Ordina il libro su Amazon
 
 
Scrivi una recensione a Scrivi una recensione a
 
Torna all'elenco dei libri
 

Brenda Jagger I Libri Biografia Recensione Le foto

Ti piace la scrittura creativa, la poesia e parlare di letteratura? Perche' non vieni sul forum di zam per incontrare nuovi amici con la tua passione!

 Ora puoi inserire le news di zam.it sul tuo sito.
Pubblica le news

ULTIME NEWS
Quando le montagne cantano
[26-08-2021]
C'era una volta il re fiamma
[24-08-2021]
La ragazza del treno
[17-08-2021]
Gianluca Gotto, nomade digitale
[14-08-2021]
L'ora pi fredda
[13-08-2021]
Nomadland
[12-08-2021]
Mio fratello rincorre i dinosauri
[11-08-2021]
Old
[11-08-2021]
Leggi le altre News